Poorly Sick

 

I hate being ill.

I have felt like shit for nearly 2 weeks now and it’s driving me insane. It all started as Tonsilitis and manky Conjunctivitis and a trip to the doctors yesterday confirmed that I now have Shingles.

It SUCKS!!

I can barely stay awake for longer than a couple of hours at a time. This has impacted my ability to blog (It was my intention to be far more interesting when I started this venture) but I intend to rectify this as soon as I am feeling human again.

Just wanted to let you lovely people know where I’ve been hiding!

Love Lyss xx

About Missy Lyssy Loo

Hi, I'm Alyssa a feisty fat chick with a passion for fashion and all things excess ... I Love ... Fancy Dress Sparkly Goodness Clothes Make up Boys Mr Wooster and Wasting money on stuff I don't need. I Hate ... Clowns Flying Vegans Diets and People who insist on only 'Paying for what they had' I am also the creative genius behind Twisted Siren Jewellery Design company, which can be found at www.twistedsiren.com but we'll speak more about that bad boy later ...

Leave a comment